Loading...
Manufactory for plastic mirrors - The original POLLOPAS foil mirror from the manufacturer since 1975

Welcome to the world of plastic mirrors

main.videosub-v1

The very first original POLLOPAS foil mirror has been produced in our Munich workshop in 1975. Since this moment we are keen on improving constantly the quality parameters of the mirror as well as to develop new effective ways of production. The result of our efforts is a completely handmade mirror with an absolutely distortion free surface. Our POLLOPAS mirror has been certified for the fire protection class B1. We only use high quality materials from Germany and Austria to produce our low weight mirrors.

Thanks to the low weight of the plastic mirror, app. 1.5 kg/sqm and the easy mounting, the POLLOPAS foil mirror is specified as a light mirror and the perfect unbreakable alternative to a common glass mirror. Especially because of its low weight, distortion-free surface and B1 fire protection class certification, the custom-made POLLOPAS foil mirror is suitable for a wide range of applications – theatres, dancing, gyms, horse riding, private sector or trade fair construction.

The POLLOPAS foil mirror is however only one of our mirror products we offer. In our portfolio there is a wide range of plastic and light mirrors like Acrylic glass/ PLEXIGLAS® mirror, Polystyrol mirror, DIBOND® mirror and Alu-Comb mirror. Thus we can offer mirror solutions for every situation

If the effect of a spymirror is desired you can choose between the POLLOPAS foil mirror transparent and the ACRYLIC GLASS spy mirror – two-way. We gladly will advise you selecting the optimal product for your application.

Every mirror project starts with a professional consulting, our team of experienced architects, planners and top skilled colleagues in our manufactory offers a completely free planning for you. Planning and production go hand in hand in our manufactory - consolidated and at only one production place. Thus we can guarantee hundred percent of quality control, perfect quality products and a short-term delivery.


Our products

Loading...
Manufaktur für Kunststoffspiegel – Der original POLLOPAS Folienspiegel vom Hersteller seit 1975

Willkommen in der Welt der Kunststoffspiegel

Anwendungsbeispiel: Folienpiegel transparent & Polystyrolspiegel, Schauspielhaus Graz - Kinder der Sonne 2017

1975 entstand der erste original POLLOPAS Folienspiegel in unserer Münchener Werkstatt. Seit diesem Tag wird der Leichtspiegel in liebevoller und präziser Handarbeit stetig weiterentwickelt und kann als 100% verzerrungsfreier Kunststoffspiegel mit zertifizierter Brandschutzklasse B1 glänzen. Für die Produktion der Folienspiegel werden ausschließlich hochwertige Materialien aus Deutschland und Österreich verwendet.

Das geringe Gewicht des Kunststoffspiegels von ca. 1,5 kg/m² sowie die unkomplizierte Montage machen den POLLOPAS Folienspiegel zum Leichtspiegel und zur perfekten, unzerbrechlichen Alternative zu herkömmlichen Glasspiegeln. Neben den Anwendungsmöglichkeiten im privaten Bereich verfügt der maßgefertigte POLLOPAS Folienspiegel über ein breites Einsatzspektrum. Zum Beispiel als Theaterspiegel, Ballettspiegel, Reitspiegel, Deckenspiegel, Sicherheitsspiegel oder Leichtspiegel für den Messebau und Fitnessstudios.

Neben dem POLLOPAS Folienspiegel erhalten Sie bei uns eine weitere große Auswahl an Kunststoffspiegeln und Leichtspiegeln wie Acrylglas/PLEXIGLAS® Spiegel, Polystyrolspiegel, DIBOND® Spiegel und Alu-Comb Spiegel. Durch das breite Angebotsspektrum können wir Ihnen für jede Situation die passende Spiegel-Lösung bieten.

Sollte der Effekt eines Spionspiegels gewünscht sein, haben Sie die Wahl zwischen dem POLLOPAS Folienspiegel - Transparent und dem Acrylglas Spionspiegel – Two-Way. Gerne beraten wir Sie, welche der beiden Kunststoffspiegel für Ihren Einsatzzweck optimal geeignet ist.

Weil Service und Qualität bei uns an erster Stelle stehen, bietet unser erfahrenes Team aus Architekten, Planern und hervorragend ausgebildeten Handwerkern eine für Sie völlig kostenfreie Komplettplanung Ihrer Spiegelinstallation an. Bei uns gehen Planung und Fertigung Hand in Hand – unter einem Dach und an einem Produktionsort. So garantieren wir Ihnen eine hundertprozentige Qualitätskontrolle, ein einwandfreies Produkt sowie eine kurzfristige und pünktliche Lieferung.


Zu den Produkten